Kontakt

Huvudkontor
Larvsvägen 40
534 60 Vedum

Tel: 0512-405 36

Öppettider:
Vardagar 7-16
Torsdagar 7-17.30

Dan Lundgren

VD
Ägare

Direkt: 0512-405 36
Mobil: 070-5740536
E-post: danne@lundgrensvvs.com

Jessica Lundgren

Vice VD
Marknad

Direkt: 0512-405 36
E-post: jessica@lundgrensvvs.com

Alexander Lundgren

Säljare HK
Direkt: 0512-405 36
Mobil: 076-811 69 12
E-post: alexander@lundgrensvvs.com

Irene Sahlin

Ekonomi
Direkt: 0512-405 36
E-post: irene@lundgrensvvs.com

Klas Nordlund

Säljare värmepumpar region Skaraborg
Kontor Skövde
Direkt: 0500-421 400
Mobil: 076-800 19 91
Fax: 0500-48 48 28
E-post: klas@lundgrensvvs.com

Robert Reimer

Säljare värmepumpar region Älvsborg
Kontor Herrljunga
Direkt. 0513-101 05
Mobil 070-512 00 29
Fax 0513-100 19
Email robert@lundgrensvvs.com

Roger Anehagen

Säljare värmepumpar region Mullsjö/Tidaholm
Kontor Mullsjö
Direkt. 0703-80 41 20
Email roger@lundgrensvvs.com

Roy Lindberg

Säljare region Tjörn/Orust/Stenungsund/Kungälv
Mobil 073-398 10 18
Email roy@lundgrensvvs.com